<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Photography Competition / Art Competition 2006</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.photoblogs.org/2006/11/28/photography-competition-art-competition-2006/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.photoblogs.org/2006/11/28/photography-competition-art-competition-2006/</link>
	<description>Blogging about Photoblogging</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 10 Oct 2008 21:08:32 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Tabitha</title>
		<link>http://blog.photoblogs.org/2006/11/28/photography-competition-art-competition-2006/#comment-16593</link>
		<dc:creator>Tabitha</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 12 Apr 2007 22:42:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.photoblogs.org/2006/11/28/photography-competition-art-competition-2006/#comment-16593</guid>
		<description>I am wondering if this is a scam too.  I was placed on the "finalist list" for 2006 and can't figure out if I am supposed to or how to submit the work for the final round.  I wonder if they are just trying to gather the fee money.  I have emailed them and did not get a reply.

thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am wondering if this is a scam too.  I was placed on the "finalist list" for 2006 and can't figure out if I am supposed to or how to submit the work for the final round.  I wonder if they are just trying to gather the fee money.  I have emailed them and did not get a reply.</p>
<p>thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mute</title>
		<link>http://blog.photoblogs.org/2006/11/28/photography-competition-art-competition-2006/#comment-15742</link>
		<dc:creator>Mute</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 29 Nov 2006 17:03:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.photoblogs.org/2006/11/28/photography-competition-art-competition-2006/#comment-15742</guid>
		<description>The site works fine for me, either their server had a temporary problem or your DNS was/is. 

Either way this is not a scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The site works fine for me, either their server had a temporary problem or your DNS was/is. </p>
<p>Either way this is not a scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: John</title>
		<link>http://blog.photoblogs.org/2006/11/28/photography-competition-art-competition-2006/#comment-15741</link>
		<dc:creator>John</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 29 Nov 2006 12:55:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.photoblogs.org/2006/11/28/photography-competition-art-competition-2006/#comment-15741</guid>
		<description>Site not working, is this a scam ?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Site not working, is this a scam ?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
